OUTSIDE BODIES FOR APPOINTMENT 2015/16 (COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS) *Denotes where individual current appointment goes beyond 2015/16

Organisation	Notes	No of Reps	2014/15 Representatives	2015/16 Nominations
Adwick Charities	4 Year Term of Office ends 2016	3	Cllr S. Bolton Cllr J. Mounsey* Cllr E. Kitchen*	
	Trustees with voting rights			
	Ward Members for area			
	No liability Insurance provided			
Bentley with Arksey Doles Charity	4 Year Term of Office Cllr Hogarth term ends 2015 Mr. D. Jubb term ends 2015	4	Cllr C. Hogarth Mr D. Jubb Cllr D. Hutchinson* Cllr B. Mordue*	
	*Cllr Hutchinson term ends 2016			
	*Cllr Mordue term ends 2016			
	Trustees with voting rights			
	Ward Members for area			
	No liability Insurance provided			
Cantley Poor's Land Trust	4 Year Term of Office Mrs S. Rogerson term ends 2015 *Mrs. R. Chapman term ends 2016	2	Mrs S. Rogerson Mrs R. Chapman*	
	Trustee			
	No specific requirements			
	Liability Insurance provided			

Organisation	Notes	No of Reps	2014/15 Representatives	2015/16 Nominations
Cooke Almshouse Charity	4 Year Term of Office	1	Cllr C. Hogarth	
	Trustee with voting rights			
	No specific requirements			
	No Liability Insurance			
Doncaster and District Deaf Society	1 Year Term of Office	2	Cllr J. Sheppard Cllr S. Wilkinson	
	Advisory/Observer			
	No specific requirements			
	Liability Insurance provided			
East Doncaster Development Trust	1 Year Term of Office	1	Cllr L. Curran	
	Voting Member			
	No specific requirements			
	Liability Insurance provided			
Industrial Communities Alliance	1 Year Term of Office	2	Cllr A. Jones Cllr B. Mordue	
(formerly The Alliance)	Voting Members			
	No specific requirements			
	No Liability Insurance provided			

Organisation	Notes	No of Reps	2014/15 Representatives	2015/16 Nominations
Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny	1 Year Term of Office	1	Cllr T. Revill	
Committee	Voting Members			
(Yorkshire & Humber Councils)	Representative should be a Scrutiny Member (not a Member of the Executive) – preferably the Chair or Vice- Chair of DMBC's Health Scrutiny Panel.			
	No Liability Insurance provided			
Mexborough Charity Trust	4 Year Term of Office Cllr Leyland-Jepson term ends 2016 E. Simpson term ends 2017	2	Cllr. T. Leyland-Jepson E. Simpson*	
	Voting/Trustee Members			
	No specific requirements			
	Liability Insurance provided			
Mexborough Citizens Advice Bureau (formally Citizens Advice Bureau, Mexborough & District Management Committee)	1 Year Term of Office	2	Cllr T. Leyland-Jepson	
	Voting Members		Cllr S. Phillips	
	No specific requirements			
	Liability Insurance			

Organisation	Notes	No of Reps	2014/15 Representatives	2015/16 Nominations
North Doncaster Development Trust (NDDT)	3 Year Term of Office *Cllr J. Mounsey ends 2016	4	Cllr B. Mordue Cllr I. Beech Cllr J. Mounsey* Cllr C. Hogarth*	
	*Cllr C. Hogarth ends 2017			
	Adwick, Norton & Askern, Bentley or Roman Ridge Wards			
	No Liability Insurance provided			
North East Doncaster Citizens Advice	1 Year Term of Office	2	Cllr B. Hedley Cllr M. Houlbrook	
Bureau (formerly Citizens Advice Bureau, North East Doncaster Management Committee)	Voting Member - one vote only which either Member can use			
	No specific requirements			
	No Liability Insurance provided			
Robin Hood Airport Doncaster Sheffield	1 Year Term of Office	5	Ros Jones, Mayor Cllr A. Bosmans^ Cllr B. Hoyle Cllr H. McNamee Cllr Y. Woodcock	
Consultative Committee	Voting Members			
* Strategic Aviation Special Interest Group (SASIG) Member - appointment made by the Executive	Cabinet Member for Transport			
	^SASIG Member			
	3 representatives – 1 drawn from each ward of Finningley, Rossington & Bawtry and Tickhill & Wadworth			
	No Liability Insurance provided			

Organisation	Notes	No of Reps	2014/15 Representatives	2015/16 Nominations
Robin Hood Airport Doncaster Sheffield – Noise Monitoring and Environmental Sub-Committee	1 Year Term of Office	5	Cllr T. Corden	
	Voting Members		Cllr L. Curran Cllr B. Hoyle Cllr H. McNamee Cllr Y. Woodcock	
	5 representatives – 1 drawn from each ward of Armthorpe, Finningley, Hatfield, Rossington & Bawtry and Tickhill & Wadworth			
	No Liability Insurance			
Sheffield City Region Combined Authority	1 Year Term of Office	2	Mayor Ros Jones Cllr G. Jones (Sub)	
	Voting Members			
	1 representative + 1 substitute		Cllr B. Mordue [^]	
	^1 second rotational member			
	No specific requirements			
Sheffield City Region Combined Authority	1 Year Term of Office	3	Cllr B. Mordue Cllr M. Jameson Cllr R. A. Jones	
Transport Committee	Voting Members			
	No specific requirements			
Sheffield City Region Combined Authority Overview and Scrutiny Committee	1 Year Term of Office	2	Cllr J. Mounsey	
	Voting Members		Cllr R. A. Jones	
	Proportional appointments 1 x Labour			
	1 x Conservative			

Organisation	Notes	No of Reps	2014/15 Representatives	2015/16 Nominations
Sheffield City Region Combined Authority	1 Year Term of Office	1	Cllr A. White [^]	
Audit Committee	Voting Member			
	[^] DMBC rep. is holder of the position of Chair of the Audit Committee (Council 25/09/14)			
Standing Advisory Council for Religious	I Year Term of Office	4	Cllr S. Bolton	
Education (SACRE)	Voting Members		Cllr S. Knowles	
	Proportional appointments 3 x Labour		Cllr K. Rodgers Cllr P. Schofield	
	1 x Conservative			
	No Liability Insurance provided			
Travis Educational Foundation	1 Year Term of Office	2	Cllr L. Curran	
	Voting Members		Cllr P. Knight	
	No specific requirements			
	No Liability Insurance provided			

Joint Authorities – Politically Proportional		No of Reps	2014/15 Representatives	2015/16 Nominations
South Yorkshire Fire and Rescue Authority	 Year Term of Office Voting Members Political Requirements 2 x Labour 1 x Conservative Liability Insurance provided 	3	Cllr A. Bosmans Cllr S. Phillips Cllr C. Ransome	
South Yorkshire Pensions Authority	 1 Year Term of Office Voting Members Political Requirements 2 x Labour 1 x Conservative Liability Insurance provided 	3	Cllr E. Butler Cllr K. Rodgers Cllr J. Wood	
Police and Crime Panel	1 Year Term of Office Voting Members (also subs) Political Proportionality across South Yorkshire indicated by host Authority. Elected Mayor is appointed as of right plus one Labour Group representative. No Liability Insurance provided	2 + 2 subs	Mayor Ros Jones Substitute Cllr. J. Blackham Cllr J. Sheppard Substitute Cllr. J. Blackham	